skip navigation

District #2 Contacts

Executive for Edmonton District 2

Wendy Berdahl

District Administrator

Vanessa French


Danny Virga

Tournament Director

Brian Hollett


Penny Boland


Aaron Skelhorne

Website director

Guy Ludwig

Tournament Director

Clarence Nelson

Umpire Director

Shane Jones

Travel Ball Director

Andy Kaulbach

Fall Ball/Winter Camp Director

League Presidents and ex-officio District 2 Vice Presidents

Tully Lutz

Community Park

Tony Ricci

Confederation Park

Phone: .

Nick Bandlow

East Park

Phone: .

District #2 - Mailing Address

Please send any mail and correspondence for District #2 to:

Little League Alberta - D2
Suite #1536, 5328 Calgary Trail NW
Edmonton, AB. T6H 4J8